• searchbtn
  • Scholarships


    Department of Theatre Arts Scholarships


    Theatre Scholarship Applications Are Now Available!  Click Here to Apply! 


    • Anne Kennedy Roskelley Memorial Scholarship
    • David E. Daley & Leona E. Daley Theatre Arts Scholarship
    • Floyd T. Morgan Theatre Arts Honorary Scholarship
    • George B. & Marie Eccles Caine Theatre Arts Scholarship
    • Gwendella Thornley Memorial Scholarship
    • Josey Barnes Wayman Theatre Arts Scholarship
    • Leonard C. & Dorothy C. Kearl Scholarship in Theatre Arts
    • Marie Eccles Caine Foundation - Russell Family Scholarship
    • Orpha Faylor Scholarship
    • Robert & LaRae Williams Scholarship
    • Ruth B. Call Memorial Scholarship
    • Vosco Call Scholarship

     Students should apply through the Department of Theatre Art's scholarship application process. (More information coming soon!)


    Please contact us with your questions theatre@usu.edu