• searchbtn
  • Department of Theatre Faculty Directory


    Leslie Brott

    Leslie Brott

    Department of Theatre
    Head of Actor Training, Associate Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3139
    Email: leslie.brott@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 139C

    Richie Call

    Richie Call

    Department of Theatre
    Assistant Professor, MFA-Rutgers University, Mason Gross School of the Arts

    Phone: 435-797-3050
    Email: richie.call@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 139D

    Bruce Duerden

    Bruce Duerden

    Department of Theatre
    Associate Professor, Lighting Design, Sound Design

    Phone: 435-797-3026
    Email: bruce.duerden@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 148

    Shawn Fisher

    Shawn Fisher

    Department of Theatre
    Associate Professor, MFA-Brandeis University

    Phone: 435-797-2120
    Email: shawn.fisher@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 139

    Dennis Hassan

    Dennis Hassan

    Department of Theatre
    Assistant Department Head, Professor; Scenery Design, Costume Design; General Studies

    Phone: 435-797-3024
    Email: dennis.hassan@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 138

    Nancy Hills

    Nancy Hills

    Department of Theatre
    Professor, MFA-University of Oregon, Eugene

    Phone: 435-797-3049
    Email: nancy.hills@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 230

    Isaiah Jones

    Isaiah Jones

    Theatre
    Adjunct Professor of History, Graduate Program Coordinator, Staff Assistant II

    Phone: 435-797-0085
    Email: isaiah.jones@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 232

    Fiona Katrine

    Fiona Katrine

    Theatre
    Adjunct Professor of Dance

    Phone: (435) 797-3047

    Adrianne Moore

    Adrianne Moore

    Theatre, Voice & Speech
    Department Head, Director

    Email: adrianne.moore@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 232A

    Matt Omasta

    Matt Omasta

    Department of Theatre
    Associate Professor, Theatre Education Program Director, PhD-Arizona State University

    Phone: 435-797-3103
    Email: matt.omasta@usu.edu
    Office Location: UR 125

    Stephanie R. White

    Stephanie R. White

    Theatre
    Adjunct Professor of Dance

    Phone: (435) 797-3047

    Kenneth W. Risch

    Kenneth W. Risch

    Department of Theatre
    Professor

    Phone: 435-797-3047
    Email: ken.risch@usu.edu

    Lydia Semler

    Lydia Semler

    Assistant Professor of Professional Practice, Costume Shope Manager

    Phone: 435-797-9057
    Email: lydia.semler@usu.edu

    Jason Spelbring

    Jason Spelbring

    Theatre
    Assistant Professor, Acting

    Phone: 435-797-3022
    Email: jason.spelbring@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 139A

    Matthew R. Stowe

    Matthew R. Stowe

    Department of Theatre
    Shop Foreman, Technical Director, MFA-Boston University

    Phone: 435-797-3048
    Email: matthew.stowe@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 153A