Skip to main content

CCA Dean's Office

College Leadership

Rachel Nardo

Rachel Nardo

Dean
435-797-7942| rachel.nardo@usu.edu
CCA 

Richard Walker

Richard L. Walker, Jr.

Associate Dean for Student Development
435-797-3409 | richard.walker@usu.edu
CCA 210

 
Raymond Veon

Raymond Veon

Assistant Dean for Arts Education
435-797-8721 | raymond.veon@usu.edu
CCA 108

Matt Omasta

Matt Omasta

Associate Dean for Research and Creative Endeavors
435-797-3103 | matt.omasta@usu.edu
UR 125

Office Administration

Elaine Olson

Elaine Olson

Assistant to the Dean
435-797-7942 | elaine.olson@usu.edu
CCA 202

Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

Staff Assistant
435-797-7985 | emily.nelson@usu.edu
CCA 201

Business Services

Keri Shoemaker

Keri Shoemaker

Financial Officer
435-797-7938 | keri.shoemaker@usu.edu
CCA 102

Allyson Bailey

Allyson Bailey

Business Accountant
435-797-7937 | allyson.bailey@usu.edu 
CCA 104

Cindy Shields

Cindy Shields

Business Accountant
435-797-7939 | cindy.shields@usu.edu 
CCA 106B

Karina Moser

Karina Moser

Human Resource Officer
435-797-1414 | karina.moser@usu.edu
CCA 106

Kelly White

Kelly White

Travel Specialist
435-797-0469 | kelly.white@usu.edu 
CCA 106

Developement

Dane Graham

Dane Graham

Director of Advancement
435-797-0447 | dane.graham@usu.edu
CCA 20