• searchbtn
  • Production Services Staff


    Aimee Brunson

    Aimee Brunson

    Production Services
    Graphic Designer

    Phone: 435-797-1500
    Email: aimee.brunson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A

    Keith Carson

    Keith Carson

    Production Services
    Assistant Technical Director

    Email: keith.carson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 127A

    Kendell Dutson

    Kendell Dutson

    Production Services
    Building Representative Services Coordinator

    Phone: 435-797-9690
    Email: kendell.dutson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A

    Lucy Folland

    Lucy Folland

    Production Services
    Scheduling Coordinator

    Phone: 435-797-3040
    Email: lucy.folland@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A

    Ben LeVere

    Ben LeVere

    Production Services
    Box Office & Front of House Coordinator

    Phone: 435-797-4044
    Email: ben.levere@usu.edu
    Office Location: L101 (FAC Hansen Atrium)

    Andrew McAllister

    Andrew McAllister

    Production Services
    Digital Assets Manager

    Phone: 435-797-3040
    Email: andrew.mcallister@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 139B

    Tim North

    Tim North

    Production Services
    Technical Director

    Phone: 435-770-7007
    Email: tim.north@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A

    placeholder image

    Scott Richardson

    Production Services
    Shop and Gallery Technician

    Phone: 435-797-0829
    Email: scott.richardson@usu.edu
    Office Location: FA 127A

    Whitney Schulte

    Whitney Schulte

    Production Services
    Interim Director of Marketing

    Phone: 435-797-9203
    Email: whitney.schulte@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A

    Lynn Thomas

    Lynn Thomas

    Production Services
    Director of Production Services

    Phone: 435-797-9106
    Email: lynn.thomas@usu.edu
    Office Location: FAC 127A