• searchbtn
  • Dean's Office Staff


    Allyson Bailey

    Allyson Bailey

    CCA
    Business Accountant

    Phone: 435-797-7937
    Email: allyson.bailey@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 104

    placeholder image

    Scott England

    CCA
    Human Resources Officer

    Phone: 435-797-1414
    Email: scott.england@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA

    Carson Esplin

    Carson Esplin

    CCA
    Business Accountant

    Phone: 435-797-7939
    Email: carson.esplin@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 106B

    Craig Jessop

    Craig Jessop

    CCA
    Dean

    Phone: 435-797-7942
    Email: craig.jessop@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA

    Adrienne Larson

    Adrienne Larson

    CCA
    Director of Stewardship & Alumni Engagement

    Phone: 435-797-8924
    Email: adrienne.larson@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 203

    Nicholas Morrison

    Nicholas Morrison

    CCA
    Executive Associate Dean

    Phone: 435-797-3506
    Email: nicholas.morrison@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 204

    Elaine Olson

    Elaine Olson

    CCA
    Assistant to the Dean

    Phone: 435-797-7942
    Email: elaine.olson@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 202

    Keri Shoemaker

    Keri Shoemaker

    Art
    Financial Officer

    Phone: 435-797-7938
    Email: keri.shoemaker@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 102

    Christopher Terry

    Christopher Terry

    CCA
    Associate Dean

    Phone: 435-797-3409
    Email: chris.terry@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 210

    placeholder image

    Ashley Tolman

    CCA Dean's Office
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 435-797-7985
    Email: ashley.tolman@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 201

    Raymond Veon

    Raymond Veon

    CCA
    Assistant Dean for Arts Education

    Phone: 435-797-8721
    Email: raymond.veon@usu.edu
    Office Location: CCA 108